Youth Parliament 2022 Details of certificates

Dr. Khushvinder Kumar Dr. Harleen Kaur

24. Member of Parliament-

25. Member of Parliament-

	<u>PARTICIPANTS</u>	
1.	Speaker-	Khushveen Sharma B.A. III
2.	Secretary General-	Aniket Goyal B.A. III
3.	Prime Minister-	Saroor Sarao B.A. II
4.	Leader of Opposition	Harsh B.A. III
5.	Foreign Delegate	Janvi B.A. III
6.	Foreign Delegate	Alisha B.A. II
7.	Foreign Delegate	Sunny Kumar B.A. II
8.	Minister of Education -	Bhumika Gupta B.A. II
9.	Minister of Law & Order–	Jyoti B.Com- II
10.	Minister of Skill Development	
	and Entrepreneurship-	Deepanshu B.A. III
11.	Minister of Health & Family Welfare -	Harjot Kaur B.Com-II
12.	Minister of Tourism-	Paavni B.Sc. (Non-Med)-III
13. Minister of Food Processing		
	Industries-	Kulwinder Kaur B.Sc.(Non-Med)-III
14. Minister of Minority Affairs-		Paramvir Singh B.Sc. (Non-Med)- III
15.	Minister of Coal-	Nurani Raheja B.A. II
16.	Minister of Civil Aviation-	Taranpreet Singh B.C.A. II
17.	Member of Parliament-	Balraj Verma B. Com. II
18.	Member of Parliament-	Khushbir Kaur B. Com. II
19.	Member of Parliament-	Neha B.Sc. (Non-Med)-III
20.	Member of Parliament-	Muskan B.Sc. (Non-Med)-III
21.	Member of Parliament-	Kajal B.Sc. (Non-Med)-III
22.	Member of Parliament-	Jyoti B.A. II
23.	Member of Parliament-	Riya B.A. II

Ayushi B.A. II

Yashana Goyal B.A. II

26. Member of Parliament-Anna Sharma B.A. III 27. Member of Parliament-Tisha B.Sc. (Non-Med)-III 28. Member of Parliament-Vanshika B.Sc. (Non-Med)-III 29. Member of Parliament-Rupali B.Sc. (Non-Med)-III 30. Member of Parliament-Ritika B.Com.-II 31. Member of Parliament-Shubhangani B.A. I 32. Member of Parliament-Pratham B.A. III 33. Member of Parliament-Mehak B.A. II 34. Member of Parliament-Anmol Sharma B.A. I 35. Member of Parliament-Roop B.Com II 36. Member of Parliament-Harsha B.A. II 37. Member of Parliament-Roshni 38. Member of Parliament-Isha B.Sc. (Comp Sci)- III Anjali B.Sc. (Comp Sci)- III 39. Member of Parliament-40. Member of Parliament-Jahanyi Mittal B.A. II 41. Member of Parliament-Gunpreet Kaur B.Com. II 42. Member of Parliament-Kamaldeep Kaur B.A. II 43. Member of Parliament-Amandeep Kaur B.Sc. (Non- Med) II 44. Member of Parliament-Udayjeet Singh B.A. I 45. Member of Parliament-Riya B.A. II 46. Member of Parliament-Saneha B.A. II

Press

47. Nishant
48. Bharti Gupta
B.Sc. (Non-Med)-III
B.Sc. (Non-Med)-III

Office Staff

49. Reeta B.Sc. (Non-Med)-III

<u>Marshall</u>

50. Sejal Bansal B.Sc. (Comp. Sci.)-III